Home Novel

A Boy Made of Blocks: The most uplifting novel of 2017


DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE NOW

English | 2016 | ISBN: 0751563293, 0751563277 | 387 Pages | EPUB | 0,8 MB

The number one Amazon bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.

'Funny, expertly plotted and written with enormous heart. Readers who enjoyed The Rosie Project will love A Boy Made of Blocks - I did'
Graeme Simsion

A father who rediscovers love

Alex loves his wife Jody, but has forgotten how to show it. He loves his son Sam, but doesn't understand him. He needs a reason to grab his future with both hands.

A son who shows him how to live

Meet eight-year-old Sam: beautiful, surprising - and different. To him the world is a frightening mystery. But as his imagination comes to life, his family will be changed . . . for good.

'One of those wonderful books that makes you laugh and cry at the same time'
Good Housekeeping

'Very funny, incredibly poignant and full of insight. Awesome.'
Jenny Colgan

'Heartwarming'
The Unmumsy Mum

'A wonderful, warm, insightful novel about family, friendship and love'
Daily Mail

'A great plot, with a rare sense of honesty'
Guardian

'A truly beautiful story'
Heat

'A heartwarming and wise story'
Cathy Rentzenbrink, author of The Last Act of Love
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE NOW

NEWER EBOOKS

Related Novel Ebooks And Managines :

ADVERTISEMENT:




Copyright Disclaimer |Policy | Email Contact: info@NewFreeEbook.com