Home Novel

The Complex


ADVERTISEMENTS
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE NOW


English | 1 Mar. 2016 | ISBN: 1621052168 | 232 Pages | MOBI | 503.05 KB
For fans of Garth Ennis' CROSSED and THE EVIL DEAD comes a new novel of savage terror.

There was no warning. No chance to escape. They came suddenly. Naked. Bloodthirsty. Sadistic. They descended upon the Pine Village Apartment Complex, relentlessly torturing and killing anyone they could find.

Fearing for their lives, the residents of the complex must band together. A young trans woman, a suicidal middle-aged writer, a lonely Vietnam vet, a newlywed couple, an elderly widow, a single mother and her son, two on-the-run criminals and the serial killer known as The Exit. Eleven strangers. The only thing they have in common is the unstoppable horde that wants to kill them. If they are to make it through the night, they must fight back.

From World Horror Grandmaster Award winning author, Brian Keene, comes an ultra-violent and action-packed horror thriller.
ADVERTISEMENTS
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE NOW

NEWER EBOOKS

Related Novel Ebooks And Managines :

ADVERTISEMENT:




Copyright Disclaimer |Policy | Email Contact: info@NewFreeEbook.com